## Committees – June 2022

## Planning & Infrastructure (6)

Tony Rea (Chairperson) Lynda Budd (Vice Chairperson) Jay Brown Trevor Munro Alan Spencer **Vacancy** 

# Parks & Open Spaces (6)

Alan Spencer (Chairperson) Tessa Lannin (Vice Chairperson) Lynda Budd Louise Rea Tony Rea Ray Wilson

## The Watermark Committee (6)

Mike Cade Phillip Dredge Trevor Munro Trevor Parsons Tony Rea **Vacancy** 

# Personnel (6)

Phillip Dredge Anthony Khong Tessa Lannin Trevor Parsons Karen Pringle **Vacancy** 

## Policy & Resources (7)

Mayor as Chairperson

(To be finalised once Committee Chairpersons selected)

#### **Appeals Committee**

(3 Members not on Personnel)

Mayor Louise Rea Ray Wilson

## Internal Audit representatives (2)

Phillip Dredge Karen Pringle